Contact

For further information please use the form or see the list of contacts below:

[contact-form to=’stephen.fws@gmail.com,davidpeacock49@gmail.com’ subject=’S%26amp;TCUK Website Contact’][contact-field label=’Name’ type=’name’ required=’1’/][contact-field label=’Email’ type=’email’ required=’1’/][contact-field label=’Phone’ type=’text’/][contact-field label=’Comment’ type=’textarea’ required=’1’/][/contact-form]

Branch Contacts

Stephen Cheetham   Branch Chairman  01132 507244  sales@fishingwithstyle.co.uk

John Rishworth Branch Secretary  01274 566641   john_rishworth@yahoo.co.uk

Stuart Jobbins   Branch Treasurer  07480 836451   sjobbins14@gmail.com

Andrew Lawson  Speaker Co-ordinator  01756 792099  andrew.lawson.ydrt@gmail.com

Jon Grey – Water Resources officer – Jgrey@wildtrout.org

Philip Bailey – Aire Riverfly Coordinator – philipbailey31@btinternet.com

Kathleen Roberts – Wharfe  Riverfly Coordinator – kathleen.roberts1@btinternet.com

Ian Maxwell – Riverfly Training Officer – irmaxwell@btinternet.com

Steven Phelps Committee Member    jhunter@abbeystoneproducts.co.uk

Peter Helliwell Committee member – peterjhelliwell@hotmail.com

Phil Sheridan Committee member – philipsheridanflyfishing@gmail.com 

Head Office

Salmon & Trout Association
Fishmongers’ Hall
London Bridge
London
EC4R 9EL

Tel: 020 7283 5838
Fax: 020 7626 5137
Email: hq@salmon-trout.org

Regional Contacts

Regional Representative: – David Rowley
Email: david.rowley3@btinternet.com

South Yorkshire Branch
Chairman: Mr DW Rowley
Email: david.rowley3@btinternet.com
Contact: Mr W Brown

National S&TA Branch Web Sites

S&TA Bristol & West Branch – www.bristolsta.co.uk
S&TA East Sussex – www.east-sussex-sta.org.uk
S&TA York & District Branch – www.stayorkshire.ukf.net
S&TA Surrey Branch – www.sta-surrey.org
S&TA Berkshire Branch – www.berkshiresalmonandtrout.org
S&TA Cleveland Branch – www.geocities.com/salmonandtroutcleveland