For further information please use the form or see the list of contacts below:

[contact-form to=’,’ subject=’S%26amp;TCUK Website Contact’][contact-field label=’Name’ type=’name’ required=’1’/][contact-field label=’Email’ type=’email’ required=’1’/][contact-field label=’Phone’ type=’text’/][contact-field label=’Comment’ type=’textarea’ required=’1’/][/contact-form]

Branch Contacts

Stephen Cheetham   Branch Chairman  01132 507244

John Rishworth Branch Secretary  01274 566641

Stuart Jobbins   Branch Treasurer  07480 836451

Andrew Lawson  Speaker Co-ordinator  01756 792099

Jon Grey – Water Resources officer –

Philip Bailey – Aire Riverfly Coordinator –

Kathleen Roberts – Wharfe  Riverfly Coordinator –

Ian Maxwell – Riverfly Training Officer –

Steven Phelps Committee Member

Peter Helliwell Committee member –

Phil Sheridan Committee member – 

Head Office

Salmon & Trout Association
Fishmongers’ Hall
London Bridge

Tel: 020 7283 5838
Fax: 020 7626 5137

Regional Contacts

Regional Representative: – David Rowley

South Yorkshire Branch
Chairman: Mr DW Rowley
Contact: Mr W Brown

National S&TA Branch Web Sites

S&TA Bristol & West Branch –
S&TA East Sussex –
S&TA York & District Branch –
S&TA Surrey Branch –
S&TA Berkshire Branch –
S&TA Cleveland Branch –