Contact

Branch Contacts

Neil Birkett Branch Chairman  Birkett.neil@btinternet.Com

John Rishworth Branch Secretary    john_rishworth@yahoo.co.uk

Stuart Jobbins   Branch Treasurer  sjobbins14@gmail.com

Jon Grey – Water Resources officer  Jgrey@wildtrout.org

Steve Cheetham GY Show Secretary Stephen.fws@gmail.Com

Tom Raper Wharfe  Riverfly Coordinator – Thomas.raper@btinternet.com

Head Office

Wildfish.org

Regional Contacts

Regional Representative: – David Rowley
Email: david.rowley3@btinternet.com

South Yorkshire Branch
Chairman: Mr DW Rowley
Email: david.rowley3@btinternet.com
Contact: Mr W Brown